Technically Wizardry https://www.technicallywizardry.com Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Sun, 05 Jul 2020 16:25:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://content.technicallywizardry.com/2019/07/08131052/cropped-favicon-5123-32x32.png Technically Wizardry https://www.technicallywizardry.com 32 32 Raspberry Pi Security Camera Software for Home Safety https://www.technicallywizardry.com/raspberry-pi-security-camera-software/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/raspberry-pi-security-camera-software/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:27:23 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9639 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/raspberry-pi-security-camera-software/feed/ 0 100+ Home Automation Ideas with Tutorials: from Simple to Amazing https://www.technicallywizardry.com/100-home-automation-ideas-tutorials/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/100-home-automation-ideas-tutorials/#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:07:57 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9598 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/100-home-automation-ideas-tutorials/feed/ 0 Starting With the Maslow CNC Router: A Simplified Guide https://www.technicallywizardry.com/maslow-cnc-router-simplified-guide/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/maslow-cnc-router-simplified-guide/#respond Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:40:10 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9407 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/maslow-cnc-router-simplified-guide/feed/ 0 Free Streaming with Legal Kodi Add-Ons: Unlimited TV and Movies Anywhere https://www.technicallywizardry.com/legal-kodi-add-ons-unlimited-tv-movies/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/legal-kodi-add-ons-unlimited-tv-movies/#respond Sat, 06 Jun 2020 12:54:16 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9446 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/legal-kodi-add-ons-unlimited-tv-movies/feed/ 0 Build a Media Server with FreeNAS Plex: Free Nightly DVR Recordings of TV/Movies https://www.technicallywizardry.com/build-media-server-freenas-plex-dvr-tv/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/build-media-server-freenas-plex-dvr-tv/#respond Wed, 03 Jun 2020 17:20:09 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9415 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/build-media-server-freenas-plex-dvr-tv/feed/ 0 How to Set Up a Simple DIY NAS Build https://www.technicallywizardry.com/how-to-set-up-a-simple-diy-nas-build/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/how-to-set-up-a-simple-diy-nas-build/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2020 17:02:08 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9414 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/how-to-set-up-a-simple-diy-nas-build/feed/ 0 DIY Dashcam: Car Security Camera with a Raspberry Pi Zero W https://www.technicallywizardry.com/diy-dashcam-raspberry-pi-zero-w-motion-eye/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/diy-dashcam-raspberry-pi-zero-w-motion-eye/#respond Sun, 24 May 2020 22:16:37 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9052 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/diy-dashcam-raspberry-pi-zero-w-motion-eye/feed/ 0 How to Increase Internet Speed & Find Problems https://www.technicallywizardry.com/how-to-increase-internet-speed/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/how-to-increase-internet-speed/#respond Fri, 22 May 2020 15:18:01 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9305 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/how-to-increase-internet-speed/feed/ 0 DIY Smart Doorbell with a Raspberry Pi https://www.technicallywizardry.com/diy-smart-doorbell-raspberry-pi/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/diy-smart-doorbell-raspberry-pi/#comments Sun, 17 May 2020 15:46:45 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9354 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/diy-smart-doorbell-raspberry-pi/feed/ 4 Loudspeaker Network & Audio Alerts with Home Assistant https://www.technicallywizardry.com/loudspeaker-network-intercoms-alerts/ https://www.technicallywizardry.com/loudspeaker-network-intercoms-alerts/#comments Sun, 17 May 2020 15:31:24 +0000 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/?p=9371 https://www.technicallywizardry.com/loudspeaker-network-intercoms-alerts/feed/ 2